Softekpert.pl oprogramowanie dla firm,
               usługi informatyczne,
                        sprzęt komputerowy
SOFT EKSPERT Sp. z o.o.
44-100 Gliwice, ul. Łużycka 16
zadzwoń: (32) 230-80-81
handlowy@softekspert.pl


Śląskie



Komer Andrzej Mikołajski
Kujawska 1, 40-219 Katowice
tel: 501-307-949
Kontakt: Andrzej Mikołajski
e-mail: a.mikolajski@izba-lekarska.org.pl
Biuro Rachunkowe "JAR-NET" Jarosław Balas
LGOTA, ul. Północna 10 , 42-100 Kłobuck Lgota
tel: 502-167-207, (34) 318-31-01
Kontakt: Jarosław Balas
e-mail: ekspertt@interia.pl
F.H.U. "RÓŻA" Adam Matyl
1000-Lecia 72 , 42-287 Lubsza Kamieńskie Młyny
tel: 692-557-845, 34/357-95-46
Kontakt: Adam Matyl
e-mail: piotrekh@poczta.fm
Studio Usług Informatycznych "Helpcomp" S.C.
Smolenia 18/24 , 41-902 Bytom
tel: 695-382-945, (32) 386-09-14
Kontakt: Ryszard Wielki
e-mail: biuro@helpcomp.pl
Zakład Usługowo-Handlowy "AScomp"
Andrzej Szymczyk
Orkana 84c , 42-229 Częstochowa
tel: 602-766-765, (34) 363-58-61
Kontakt: Andrzej Szymczyk
e-mail: ascomp@onet.eu
Ośrodek Informatyki "HABAR"
Zbigniew Buchalski
Wiejska 3 , 44-200 Rybnik
tel: (32) 422-29-87
fax: (32) 422-29-87
Kontakt: Zbigniew Buchalski
e-mail: habar@habar.com.pl
KompLand s.c. Krzysztof Czernek, Łukasz Sporek
Wypoczynkowa 5 , 34-300 Żywiec
tel: 607-109-070
Kontakt: Krzysztof Czernek
e-mail: k.czernek@tenit.com.pl
Helikon Centrum Komputerowe S.C.
Rynek Powstańców 1863r 15, 42-160 Krzepice
tel: 603-896-696, (34) 317-14-15
Kontakt: Krzysztof Borowski
e-mail: helikon@pro.onet.pl
INLOG Automatyka i Informatyka Janusz Szarla
Al. W. Korfantego 191 , 40-153 Katowice
tel: 691-295-981, (32) 250-76-00
Kontakt: Janusz Szarla
e-mail: jszarla@inlog.pl
"BIS" Karol Kowalski
Al. Niepodległości 41A , 42-200 Częstochowa
tel: (34) 366-08-99
Kontakt: Karol Kowalski
e-mail: karol@bis.czestochowa.pl
MAGNUS MM
Powstańców Śląskich 15 , 42-400 Zawiercie
tel: 502-483-798
Kontakt: Ryszard Oleszczyk
e-mail: rolesz@interia.pl
BIT-AM Piotr Kozuch
Lubliniecka 35, 42-288 Koszęcin
tel: 604-953-333
Kontakt: Piotr Kozuch
e-mail: bitam@interia.pl
Sprawdź, gdzie możesz nas znaleźć
Technika Gliwice